You are here

Governance beginning January 2020

During the 87th Annual Meeting & Exhibition in Halifax, IBTTA’s Board elected new officers and directors to lead our association in 2020. Congratulations to our incoming officers!



Samuel Johnson, Transportation Corridor Agencies

First Vice President

Mark Compton, Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission

Second Vice President

Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, New Jersey Department of Transportation

International Vice President

Malika Seddi, ASFA

Immediate Past President

Chris Tomlinson, Georgia State Road and Tollway Authority

Director, Term expiring at the end of 2020

  • Ferzan Ahmed, Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
  • Joi Dean, Richmond Metropolitan Transportation Authority
  • Massimo Schintu, AISCAT
  • Juan Toledo, Miami-Dade Expressway Authority, Miami, FL
  • Joe Waggoner, Tampa-Hillsborough Expressway Authority, Tampa, FL

Director, Term Expiring at the end of 2021

  • Jeff Dailey, Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority
  • Bill Halkias, HELLASTRON, Peania, Greece
  • Julià Monsó, Cintra
  • Mark Muriello, The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey, New York, NY
  • Kathryn O’Connor, Rhode Island Turnpike and Bridge Authority, Jamestown, RI

Director, Term Expiring at the end of 2022

  • James Hofmann, North Texas Tollway Authority
  • Laura Kelley, Central Florida Expressway Authority
  • Maria Moreno, SEOPAN
  • Patty Rubstello, Washington State DOT
  • Tim Sturick, Thousand Islands Bridge Authority

Director, Term Expiring at the end of 2022

  • Jessica Carson, E-470 Public Highway Authority
  • JJ Eden, North Carolina Turnpike Authority
  • Andy Fremier, Bay Area Toll Authority, Metropolitan Transportation Commission
  • René Moser, ASFINAG
  • Benton Tempas, Northwest Parkway