You are here

IBTTA Staff

Cheryle Arnold
Web Services and Conference Production Manager
carnold@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x15

Ancilla Brady
Director, Business Development
abrady@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x19

Kristin Bromberg
Marketing Manager
kbromberg@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x28

Bill Cramer
Communications Director
bcramer@ibtta.org
202-210-2962

Neil Gray
Government Affairs Director 
neilgray@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x14

Lisa Jewell
Research Specialist
ljewell@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x26

Patrick Jones
Executive Director & CEO
pjones@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x21

Wanda Klayman
Deputy Executive Director
wklayman@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x22

Terri Lankford
Membership & Business Development Manager
tlankford@ibtta.org 
202.659.4620 x11

Cindy Norcross
Director, Research & Technology
cnorcross@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x20

Cathy Pennington
Chief Financial Officer
cpennington@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x13

Harry Smith
Office Manager/Meeting Registrar
hsmith@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x10

Anna Sohriakoff
Meetings and Special Projects Manager
asohriakoff@ibtta.org
202.659.4620 x12