You are here


Cheryle Arnold
Web Services and Conference Production

Ancilla Brady
Director, Business Development

Kristin Bromberg
Marketing Manager

Lisa Jewell
Research Specialist

Patrick Jones
Executive Director & CEO

Wanda Klayman
Deputy Executive Director

Terri Lankford
Membership & Business Development Manager 

Tabria Lee-Noonan
Program Development and Administrative Coordinator

Mark Muriello
Director of Policy & Government Affairs

Cindy Norcross
Director, Research & Technology

Anna Ouellette (formerly Sohriakoff)
Meetings and Special Projects Manager

Cathy Pennington
Chief Financial Officer

Harry Smith
Office Manager/Meeting Registrar

Jennifer Walsh
Director of Communications

Always on our minds, forever in our hearts.

For 27 years, Neil Gray was the Director of Government Affairs at IBTTA.  Neil passed away in August 2020. You can visit his remembrance page here.