You are here

IBTTA Staff

Cheryle Arnold
Web Services and Conference Production 
carnold@ibtta.org

Ancilla Brady
Director, Business Development
abrady@ibtta.org

Kristin Bromberg
Marketing Manager
kbromberg@ibtta.org

Lisa Jewell
Research Specialist
ljewell@ibtta.org

Patrick Jones
Executive Director & CEO
pjones@ibtta.org

Wanda Klayman
Deputy Executive Director
wklayman@ibtta.org

Terri Lankford
Membership & Business Development Manager
tlankford@ibtta.org 

Tabria Lee-Noonan
Program Development and Administrative Coordinator
tleenoonan@ibtta.org

Mark Muriello
Director of Policy & Government Affairs
mmuriello@ibtta.org

Cindy Norcross
Director, Research & Technology
cnorcross@ibtta.org

Anna Ouellette (formerly Sohriakoff)
Meetings and Special Projects Manager
aouellette@ibtta.org

Cathy Pennington
Chief Financial Officer
cpennington@ibtta.org

Harry Smith
Office Manager/Meeting Registrar
hsmith@ibtta.org

Jennifer Walsh
Director of Communications
jwalsh@ibtta.org

Always on our minds, forever in our hearts.

For 27 years, Neil Gray was the Director of Government Affairs at IBTTA.  Neil passed away in August 2020. You can visit his remembrance page here.