You are here

Annual Reports

2021-Leading through Disruption

Mark Compton, President  

2020-The Road to Continued Excellence

Samuel Johnson, President

2019-Driving the Future of Mobility

Christopher Tomlinson, President

2018—Trust & Accountability

Tim Stewart, President

2017—International Mobility Connections

Emanuela Stocchi, President

2016—People, Partnerships & Progress

Earl J. “Buddy” Croft III, President

2015—The Business of Mobility

Javier Rodriguez, P.E., President

2014—Customers & Collaboration

Mike Heiligenstein, President

2013—The Year of Moving Smarter

Robert G. Horr, III, President

2012—Delivering Real Solutions

Jordi Graells, President